Our love was short lived, because I hurt you, just like every girl before me.

You have been lied to, cheated on, and put on the back burner with every other relationship, but you deserve so much more.

I’m just sorry I couldn’t give that to you.

You are a dream in a night full of nightmares. You are gentleman in a room of bad boys. You are the perfect guy, and any girl would be lucky to have you.

I’m sure you feel hopeless, and like you weren’t made for love. But you are so wrong.

You were made for so much more than the half-assed love most girls give these days. You were made for magical, head over heels, passionate love. Once in a lifetime love.

It may take time, and patience, but never lose yourself in the mess. Don’t give up.

The perfect girl is out there, I just wish it could have been me.

