“Get yourself a sleepy girl then call her at anytime and guess where she’s at? In bed being faithful”

This is 100% truth. Maybe I am biased because these are my two strongest personality traits, but I think everything about this is a win-win.

I do want to point out that being sleep≠lazy. Two totally different things. You can be sleepy all the time and yet still have motivation.

You can find me either in bed or cooking food, the two things closest to a mans heart. Girls like me choose sleep over partying, we choose eating over socializing, and we love to find a significant other who can join us in these activities.

Don’t get me wrong, I like to go out on the town every once in awhile, I love to travel, and I {sometimes} like to meet new people, but at the end of the day, I’m a homebody. I like to relax, read a good book, binge on netflix, cuddle my dog, and cook enough food for six people when I live alone.

Girls like me need help eating for six (Silas and I just can’t keep up). Help us. Find a girl who is sleepy and hungry. 

